Kingdom of NAPLES
- Territory -
(see key below)


Cartina TERAMO NAPLES LECCE BARI CATANZARO REGGIO CALABRIA Roman State SALERNO Kingdom of Naples Mediterranean Sea Mediterranean Sea Mediterranean Sea

In Yellow color the Kingdom borders (with the Roman State)
(on the other sides it was surrounded only by the sea)

In Green color the capital cities: Teramo, Bari, Naples, Salerno,
Lecce, Catanzaro, Reggio Calabria

if you want to open a secondary window with a magnified map (+30%)

(Original map taken from "Storia Postale del Regno delle Due Sicilie" by V. Mancini, ed. Mezzina, 1986)